Contact Us

Admissions Department


Gase, Stephanie

Admissions Supervisor & Student Accounts
(209) 468-9238
sgase@sjcoe.net

Salcedo, Crysol

Admissions Technician
(209) 953-2114
csalcedo@sjcoe.net

Basler, Andrew

Admissions Support
(209) 468-4883
abasler@sjcoe.net

Sator, Debora

Admissions Support
(209) 468-4859
dsator@sjcoe.net

Oblin, Sarah

Admissions Support
(209) 468-4926
soblin@sjcoe.net

Salgado, Oscar

Admissions Support
(209) 468-9157
osalgado@sjcoe.net



IMPACT Teaching Credentials


Badovinac, Michele, M.A.

Director, IMPACT Credentials & Teacher Performance Assessments
(209) 468-9077
mbadovinac@sjcoe.net

Friend, Maryanne

CTE/Designated Subjects Credential Program Advisor
(209) 468-5935
mfriend@sjcoe.net

Gammon, Louise, M.Ed.

IMPACT Coordinator, Pre-Service
(209) 468-9059
lgammon@sjcoe.net

Hale, Girlie, M.Ed.

Lead Support Supervisor
(209) 468-5906
ghale@sjcoe.net

Jara, Beth, M.A.

IMPACT Coordinator, Special Education
(209) 313-2372
ejara@sjcoe.net

Jones, Michelle, M.Ed.

IMPACT Coordinator, Multiple Subjects
(209) 468-9192
mjones@sjcoe.net

Heinrich, Kim

IMPACT Teaching Credentials Support
(209) 468-9001
kiheinrich@sjcoe.net

Rich, Rebecca

IMPACT Teaching Credentials Support
(209) 468-9077
rrich@sjcoe.net



Graduates Studies


Burns, Katie, Ed.D.

Coordinator, Grants
(209) 953-2109
kburns@sjcoe.net

Byers, Brandy, Ed.D.

Induction Coordinator
(209) 468-9190
bbyers@sjcoe.net

Compise, Karin, Ed.D.

Coordinator, Residency at TCSJ
(209) 817-8167
kcompise@sjcoe.net

Silva, Danielle, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Administrative Services Credentials
(209) 468-9172
dasilva@sjcoe.net

Thomas, Crescentia, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Studies
(209) 953-2126
cthomas@sjcoe.net

Thornton, Tammy

Graduate Studies Support
(209) 953-2126
tthornton@sjcoe.net

Violante, Judene

Graduate Studies Support
(209) 468-9191
jviolante@sjcoe.net



Credentials


Scheid, Tammie

Credential Analyst
(209) 468-9132
tscheid@sjcoe.net

Wann, Amber

Credential Analyst
(209) 468-9133
awann@sjcoe.net



Administration


Carnahan, Diane, Ed.D.

President
(209) 468-9155
dcarnahan@sjcoe.net

DePrater, Vicky

Assistant to the President
(209) 468-9155
vdeprater@sjcoe.net

Turner, Katie

TCSJ Recruitment, Marketing & Communications Manager
(209) 468-9164
kturner@sjcoe.net

Voller, Patty

Administration Support
(209) 953-2115
pvoller@sjcoe.net

Phone Numbers

Phone Numbers


TEL: (209) 468-4926
FAX: (209) 468-9124

Locations

Locations


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
The TCSJ building is currently closed to the public.
2721 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206


SHIPPING ADDRESS
2707 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206


MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA 95213


OFF-SITE CAMPUS IN CERES
Central Valley High School
4033 Central Avenue
Ceres, CA 95307